Gloria Karpinski's Center Circle

Gloria Karpinski's Center Circle

Once awake and committed, we become caretakers of the new vision for our Earth. In order to stay poised in the chaos, we need to be both still and skilled. That vision asks us to become practical mystics whose inspirations are from the heavens and whose feet are on the ground. All of the classes, workshops and intensives are designed to support that balance.
— Gloria

Upcoming Events

Click titles for additional information

Workshop: Seasons and Cycles: The Changing Paradigm on Aging

Fri, May 19, 2017 - Sun, May 21, 2017 - St. Francis Prayer Center

Evening Lecture: Born For Our Times

Friday, June 9, 2017 - Community Center behind South Apartments, Guilford College Campus

Workshop: Sacred Service

Fri, Jul 14, 2017 - Sun, Jul 16, 2017 - St. Francis Prayer Center

Intensive: Interface: Life Is Talking? Are We Listening?

Thu, Aug 10, 2017 - Sun, Aug 13, 2017 - Dahlonega Spa Resort

Intensive: Creativity and Spirit

Thu, Sep 28, 2017 - Sun, Oct 1, 2017 - St Francis Prayer Center

Class Series: Mystical Marriage: Quest For The Beloved: 1 of 3

Saturday, September 9, 2017 - Guilford College

Class Series: Mystical Marriage: Quest For The Beloved: 2 of 3

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Guilford College

Class Series: Mystical Marriage: Quest For The Beloved: 3 of 3

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - Guilford College

Shared Thoughts - Poise In Chaos

We are being called by the soul of our beloved planet to bring all of our love, insight and training to this moment. We must be poised in chaos – sending forth healing energy for the pain of transitions, holding visions while the shadows in our civilization are brutally revealed, naked before our eyes. There is no way to look away.

Poise in the midst of madness requires us to find inner peace and then share all of our resources, building anew from a foundation of peace. We must pray without ceasing, the continuous prayer that keeps us in present moment, present with suffering and needs of all of our brothers and sisters, also holding that sacred peace for our four-legged relatives as well as our winged, finned and green growing ones.

Read More